FANDOM


Akane Owari
Super danganronpa 2 sayonara zetsubou gakuen 719958.jpg
Infos
Kanji終里 赤音
RomajiOwari Akane
TitreUltime Gymnaste

Ultime Désespoir (Ancienne)

SexeFemme
Anniversaire15 Juillet
Taille176 cm
Poids56 kg
StatutVivante
FamilleN/C
Débuts
JeuxDanganronpa 2 : Goodbye Despair
AnimeDanganronpa 3: The End of Hope's Peak Academy - Side: Despair #01
MangaN/C
NovelN/C
Voix
Voix JaponaiseRomi Park
Voix AnglaiseWendee Lee (DR2)
Morgan Garrett (DR3)

Akane Owari (終里 赤音 Owari Akane) est un des personnages de Danganronpa 2 : Goodbye Despair. Elle est l'Ultime Gymnaste (超高校級の「体操部」Chō Kōkō Kyū no "Taisō-bu").

A la fin du jeu, elle et les autres survivants réussissent à s'échapper de l'île et à retourner dans le monde réel.

Apparence Modifier

Akane a la peau bronzée, des cheveux châtains qui descendent jusqu'à ses épaules, et les yeux bruns. Elle porte une chemise blanche avec les boutons du haut défait en raison de sa forte poitrine, un débardeur noir en dessous, une mini jupe rouge à carreaux et des mocassin sans chaussettes.

Personnalité Modifier

Akane a une personnalité ardente, et saute toujours sur des occasions de se battre. Elle s'entend très bien avec Nekomaru. Elle est très paresseuse et sans motivation. Malgré sa personnalité paresseuse et facile à vivre, c'est une personne loyale envers ses amis.

HistoireModifier

Avant la TragédieModifier

Dans les free time d'Akane, il est révélé qu'avant d'entrer à l'Académie Kibougamine, Akane vivait une vie pauvre, comme elle dit que c'est mieux que son ancienne chambre lorsqu'on lui attribut la chambre pauvre dans les Tours Strawberry et Muscat, au Chapitre 4. Elle vivait avec sept frères et sœurs et un père au chômage, vivant dans la pauvreté et la faim. Elle affirme que son "papa ou maman allait changer", et qu'il "y aurait plus de frères et sœurs à chaque fois". Il est aussi révélé qu'elle a fait plusieurs emplois à mi-temps, où ses clients la tripotaient, jusqu'à ce que son père lui suggère de faire de la gymnastique pour gagner de l'argent.

Vie Insulaire de l'Assassinat MutuelModifier

Dans le Chapitre 1, la voir mangé la nourriture de Teruteru était essentiel pour prouver qu'elle n'était pas empoisonnée. Dans le Chapitre 2, c'est elle qui a découvert qu'on ne peut pas sortir par la fenêtre principale de la maison sur la plage sans qu'une personne ne monte sur les épaules de l'autre. Dans le Chapitre 3, lorsque tout le monde est à la fête organisée pour le retour de Fuyuhiko, Akane défi Monokuma en duel. Nekomaru intervient et sauve Akane. Plus tard, elle attrape la fièvre du désespoir, le motif du troisième chapitre. Elle est alors devenue une pleurnicharde et une lâche. Elle refuse d'admettre que le coupable derrière le troisième meurtre est la personne qui l'a soigné lorsqu'elle avait la fièvre du désespoir.

RelationsModifier

Nekomaru NidaiModifier

Nekomaru est proche d'Akane en raison de leur désir de se perfectionner physiquement. Elle a été la plus choquée de découvrir qu'il était devenu un cyborg et était vraiment déprimée à sa mort. Malgré que Gundam soit exécuté, elle était toujours déprimée, conduisant Kazuichi à utiliser certains des restes de Nekomaru pour créer un mini-Nidai qui lui remonte le moral.static: static aime Akane Owari et Akane Owari aime static

TriviaModifier

  • Akane aime la viande et se battre, mais déteste travailler dur.
  • Akane utilise le mot ore (俺) pour parler d'elle au lieu de watashi (私), qui est une forme vantarde du 'je' utilisée par les hommes.
  • Son prénom peut être traduit pas 'sons rouges' ou 'bruits rouges', tandis que son nom de famille est l'homophone du mot 'owari' signifiant la fin.
  • Son groupe sanguin est B.

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

Wikia

Dangan Ronpa Wiki

Akane Owari

Talk0
181pages on
this wiki
Akane Owari Gallery Sprites
Icon-warning This article is a despair inducing stub. You can help the Dangan Ronpa Wiki by expanding it!
Akane Owari
Akaneowari
Data
Title Ultimate Gymnast
Ultimate Despair
Birth date July 15th(Cancer)
Gender Female
Height 176 cm (5' 9")
Weight 56 kg (123 lb)
Status Alive
Voice Actor Romi Park (JP)
Family {{{family}}}
Debut
Anime {{{anime_debut}}}
Game Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair
Manga {{{manga_debut}}}
Novel {{{novel_debut}}}

Akane Owari (終里 赤音 Owari Akane) is one of the characters featured in Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair. She has the title Ultimate Gymnast (超高校級の「体操部」Chō Kōkō Kyū no "Taisō-bu") At the end of the game, she and the other survivors managed to escape to the real world.

AppearanceEdit

Owari has tan skin, unkempt, shoulder-length chestnut hair, and brown eyes. She wears a short sleeved white blouse with the top buttons undone due to her large chest size, a black tank-top underneath, a plaid miniskirt and sockless loafers.

PersonalityEdit

Owari has a fiery personality, and always jumps on the chance for a fight. She gets along very well with Nekomaru. She is very lazy and unmotivated. Owari is also a big eater. Despite her lazy and easy going personality, she is a loyal person towards her friends.

HistoryEdit

Pre-Despair IncidentEdit

In Owari's Free Time events, it is revealed that before going to Hope's Peak Academy, Owari lived a poor life, as she states that it was better than her old room when she was given the crappiest room in the Strawberry, Grape and Muscat Towers in Chapter 4. She lived together with her 7 siblings and unemployed father, filled with poverty and hunger. She states that her "mom or dad would change", and that "there would be more siblings every time". It is also revealed that she worked many part-time jobs where her customers groped her, until her father suggested that she should start doing gymnastics for money. For her, it was paradise enough on the island just to stay warm and not get rained on. 

Island Life of Mutual KillingEdit

In Chapter 1, her eating Hanamura 's food was essential in proving the fact that it was not poisoned. In Chapter 2, it was her who revealed that the window leading out of the beach house could not be exited through without two people getting on one another's shoulders. In Chapter 3 when the others are at Kuzuryuu 's welcome back party, she challenges Monokuma to a duel. Nidai steps in, and saves Owari. Later, she got despair fever, the motive of the third chapter. She became a crybaby and coward person. She refuse that the culprit at the third murder case is the person that treat her when she got Despair Fever.

RelationshipsEdit

Nekomaru NidaiEdit

Nidai is close to Owari due to their desire to improve themselves physically. She was the most shocked to discover that he was a cyborg and was really depressed about his death. Despite Gundam Tanaka being executed, she was still depressed, leading Kazuichi Souda to use some of Nidai's remains to create a mini-Nidai that does cheer her up.

QuotesEdit

  • "Alright then! We can just drive the truck into the ocean!"
  • "Hinata, awesome job! I'll let you touch my boobs"
  • "All right … I can just make him put down a down payment before he touches them, right?"
  • "Hey, if you wanna see a tail, I can show you these things … if you grab them all the power might go to YOUR tail instead though, don’t you think?"
  • "You wanna go a round with me? If you win, I’ll let you use my breasts as pillows!"
  • "I went Komaeda-hunting! I don't have time for any this traitor bullshit!"
  • "I can't handle difficult stuff. I'll leave the rest to you guys."
  • "Can I solve this by hitting it hard enough?"

TriviaEdit

  • Akane's ElectroID states that she likes fighting and meat, but hates working hard.
  • Akane uses the word ore (俺) to refer herself instead of watashi or atashi (私), which is a boastful form of "I" used by males.
  • Her first name can be translated to "red sounds" or "red noise", while her last name is homophonous for the word 'owari', meaning end.
  • Her Bloodtype is B
  • She knows a westler move called "Plancha Suicida".

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki