ФЭНДОМ


Danganronpa 3: The End of Hope's Peak Academy Сторона: Будущее Сторона: Отчаяние Сторона: Надежда Галерея
Danganronpa 3 Logo (Funimation)

Danganronpa 3: The End of Hope's Peak Academy(ダンガンロンパ3 –The End of 希望ヶ峰学園– Danganronpa 3 – The End of kibō hō gakuen) - TV сериал, который вышел в июле 2016 года, а его режиссером выступил Сейдзи Киши из студии Lerche.

Это не аниме адаптация какой-либо игры, а абсолютно новая история, придуманная Кадзутакой Кодакой, создателем игр. Аниме должно стать концом Академии Пик Надежды во франшизе Danganronpa, так как сюжет новой выходящей игры, Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony, сосредоточен на новых локациях и персонажах.

Аниме разделяется на две арки:

Сторона: Будущее - первая глава, сиквел к Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair. Она сосредотачивается на Макото Наэги, Кёко Киригири, Аой Асахине, Ясухиро Хагакурэ и 12 членах Фонда Будущего в новой убийственной игре.

Сторона: Отчаяние - вторая глава, приквел к Danganronpa 2. Она рассказывает историю Остатков Отчаяния и как они были созданы.[1]

Обе арки выйдут в эфир вместе. Арка Будущего дебютирует 11 июля 2016 и продолжит выходить каждый понедельник, а Арка Отчаяния выйдет 14 июля 2016 и продолжит выходить каждый четверг.[2] Эпизоды предназначены для просмотра именно в порядке выхода и не должны рассматриваться отдельно друг от друга.

Сторона: Надежда - специальный заключительный эпизод, который объединит обе арки. Сторона: Будущее выйдет в эфир 29 сентября.

23 июня, Funimation, которые дублировали и сделали субтитры для предыдущего Аниме Danganronpa, сказали, что также дублируют и сделают субтитры для этого аниме.[3]

РазработкаПравить

Впервые аниме было анонсировано 2 декабря 2015 пресс-конференции Spike Chunsoft. На тизер-арте изображены Кёко, Хина и Макото в наручниках.

Изначально планировалось сделать аниме по Danganronpa 2. В трейлере была показана цифра "2" во мраке, давая понять, что аниме будет сделано по второй игре. Скорое появление Монокумы "колеблет надежду фанов", так же, как и было с тизером Danganronpa Another Episode.

Также изначально планировалось сделать то, что будет включать в себя Классный Суд, но, поскольку "студентам Академии Пик Надежды слишком больно снова убивать друг друга", создатели решили изменить аниме. Создатели считают, что если бы они сделали игру вместо аниме, то не смогли бы сделать ничего серьезного. Так как здесь нет элементов расследования, остается неизвестность.

22 марта еженедельник Famitsu впервые показал 12 членов Основания Будущего.[4]

Новый трейлер показал названия и краткий сюжет обеих глав. Согласно трейлеру, Арка Будущего будет новой убийственной игрой, где "надежда будет убивать надежду" (это означает, что 16 членов Фонда Будущего будут вынуждены убивать друг друга), вопреки тому, что Кодака сказал ранее.

Перед тем, как показать трейлер, Кодака обмолвился в Twitter, что Остатки Отчаяния не имеют роли и их нельзя будет увидеть в аниме, чем расстроил фанов. Но, как только вышел трейлер, оказалось, что будет целая глава, посвященная им. Кодака извинился и сказал, что это была просто ложь. "Я извиняюсь перед всеми, кто волновался из-за моих твитов. Я чувствовал себя вредным и показал амплитуду между отчаянием и надеждой. Непослушное сердце - двигатель того, что я делаю, но врать - плохо. Можете оставлять комментарии вроде 'Что за плохая шутка, Кодака' или 'Я люблю то, что он делает, но он плохой человек'."

МузыкаПравить

10 Мая 2016 стало известно, что опенинг для Арки Отчаяния будет исполнен группой binaria и будет называться "カミイロアワセ (Kamiroawase)".[5] Эндинг же будет исполнен Мегуми Огатой, как Нагито Комаэдой и будет называться "Absolute Hope Birthday (絶対希望バースデー)".

17 Мая 2016 стало известно, что опенинг для Арки Будущего будет исполнен Маон Куросаки и TRUSTRICK, композированный Саякой Кандой и Billy, и будет называться "DEAD OR LIE".[6] Эндинге же будет исполнен TRUSTRICK и будет называться "Recall THE END".

СюжетПравить

Сторона: БудущееПравить

С помощью Самого Большого, Самого Худшего и Самого Трагического Происшествия в Истории Человечества Абсолютное Отчаяние сподвигло мир на разрушение. Чтобы спасти мир, пропитанный отчаянием, было сформировано Основание Будущего.

Макото и его одноклассники из Класса 78 после победы над Джунко Эношимой вступили в Основание Будущего. Эта организация работает, чтобы перестроить мир, однако Макото предал ее и защитил Остатки Отчаяния. Все, кто принял участие в суде над Макото, попали в ловушку Финальной Убийственной Игры Монокумы. У всех есть странный браслет, который впрыскивает им усыпляющий газ в определенный момент времени. Когда все спят, предатель убивает члена Основания. Чтобы спастись, им нужно вычислить предателя и остановить убийства.

Правила классного суда не распространяются на эту игру. Макото и остальные застряли в ситуации, где нужно убить или быть убитым.

История об отчаянии, в которой надежда убивает надежду, начинается.

Сторона: ОтчаяниеПравить

Частная Академия "Пик Надежды" - государственная школа, которая ищет одаренных студентов, чтобы развить их талант. В Академии, помимо Абсолютных студентов, также за высокую плату могут обучаться и обычные студенты, поддерживая тем самым исследования талантов.

Талант не единственное, чем известен Класс 77, в нем учится старшеклассница, утверждающая, что "самое главное в жизни человека - это ценность личности, а также талант, с помощью которого он может создавать воспоминания".

Однако тайно начинает осуществляться загадочный проект, о котором никому в школе не рассказывается.

Мальчик из Резервного Курса, Хаджимэ Хината, жаждал таланта. В скором времени произойдет то, что сблизит его и школьное руководство, но это не то, чего он ожидал.

Это - история Трагедии.

Это история о надежде, которая закончится отчаянием.

ПерсонажиПравить

Сторона: БудущееПравить

Сторона: ОтчаяниеПравить

ТрейлерыПравить

ФактыПравить

  • Кодака писал в своем Твиттере, что этот сезон аниме является выражением благодарности фанатам Danganronpa: "Первая анимация увеличило число фанатов Danganronpa. Однако Danganronpa 3 - для тех людей, которые до сих пор поддерживают Danganronpa. Я думал о том, что больше всего вас взбудоражит, и я должен был это сделать. Это наша плата фанатам Danganronpa. И у нас нет причин предавать их. Мы рисуем финальный эпизод с полной отдачей! Цель - взбудоражить всех фанатов! Я надеюсь закончить его и встретиться снова!"

СсылкиПравить

ОтсылкиПравить

  1. 1,0 1,1 1,2 http://gematsu.com/2016/03/danganronpa-3-anime-split-two-chapters-first-chapter-airs-july
  2. https://twitter.com/dangan_official/status/737574798604128256
  3. http://www.funimation.com/blog/2016/06/23/summer-2016-simulcasts-round-one-find-the-one-for-you/
  4. http://www.famitsu.com/news/201603/22101849.html
  5. http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2016-05-10/binaria-to-perform-danganronpa-3-anime-despair-arc-opening-theme-song/.101962
  6. http://www.nbcuni.co.jp/anime/danganronpa3/news/index00170000.html

FANDOM


Danganronpa 3:
The End of Hope's
Peak High School
Future
Arc
Despair
Arc
Hope
Arc
Gallery Releases
Danganronpa 3: The End of Hope's Peak High School
DR3 Poster
Information
StudioLerche
LicenseFunimation
Episodes24 (12 Future, 11 Despair, 1 Hope)
ReleaseJuly 11, 2016 (Future Arc)

July 14, 2016 (Despair Arc)

September 29, 2016 (Side: Hope)

DirectorSeiji Kishi
ScriptKazutaka Kodaka
Character DesignRui Komatsuzaki


Danganronpa 3 Logo (Funimation)

Danganronpa 3: The End of Hope's Peak High School (ダンガンロンパ3 –The End of 希望ヶ峰学園– Danganronpa 3 – The End of kibōgamine gakuen) is a TV anime series that began airing in July 2016, which is being directed by Seiji Kishi at Lerche.

It is not an anime adaptation of any game, but a completely original new story supervised by the series creator, Kazutaka Kodaka. The anime is intended to be the conclusion of the Hope's Peak Academy Saga within the Danganronpa franchise, as Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony focuses on new environment and new characters.

The anime is split into two Arcs:

Future Arc, the first chapter, is a sequel to Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair. It follows Makoto Naegi, Kyoko Kirigiri, Aoi Asahina and twelve other Future Foundation members in one last killing game.

Despair Arc, the second chapter, is a prequel to the entire series. It tells the backstory of the Remnants of Despair and explains how they got corrupted.[1]

The two arcs aired concurrently with one another: Future Arc was aired on July 11 and continued to air every Monday, while Despair Arc was aired July 14 and continues every Thursday.[2] The episodes are meant to be watched in this order and the two arcs shouldn't be viewed separately.

Hope Arc, the final episode, is a special, airing after the previous two chapters have ended. It will act as the conclusion to the Hope's Peak Academy arc. Hope Arc was aired on September 29.

On June 23, 2016, Funimation, the company which subbed and dubbed the previous Danganronpa Anime, revealed that they would air the episodes subbed.[3]

On July 13, 2016, Funimation announced that both Future Arc and Despair Arc would be added to their Summer 2016 Broadcast Dub line-up, to be aired on August 10 and August 11, respectively.

Development

The anime was first teased on December 2, 2015, at the presentation press conference held by Spike Chunsoft. The teaser picture includes Kyoko, Aoi, and Makoto in handcuffs.

Originally, the plan was to make an anime of Danganronpa 2. This is seen in the teaser trailer: Similar to how the very first teaser trailer for Danganronpa Another Episode: Ultra Despair Girls started off misleadingly by implying that the upcoming installment is a game about the daily lives of the first two games' cast before The Tragedy, the first trailer for the Danganronpa 3 anime starts with a "2" fading in from the back, as if to announce an anime of Danganronpa 2. The sudden appearance of Monokuma, however, "shatters the fans' hope", leading to the actual announcement, just like in the Danganronpa Another Episode teaser.

Originally, the plan was to create something that would involve Class Trials, but because it would be "too painful for the students of Hope's Peak Academy to kill each other again", the creators decided to conclude with an anime. They believed that the story can only be told through an anime and if they made a game instead of an anime, they might not have been able to do the serious things they had planned for it. Although there won't any investigation elements, there will be suspense.

On March 22, 2016, a Famitsu Weekly issue showed twelve new characters connected to the Future Foundation.[4]

A new trailer revealed the names and basic plots of the two upcoming chapters. According to the trailer, Future Arc will include a new killing game and "hope will kill hope" (implying that the 16 Future Foundation members are forced to kill each other), despite what Kodaka said earlier.

Before the trailer was revealed, Kodaka mentioned misleading information in his Twitter account, saying that the Remnants of Despair will not have any role in the story as well as implying that they will not be seen in the future, which upset fans. However, as the trailer revealed, they will actually have a whole chapter dedicated to them. Kodaka apologized and confessed that it had been just a lie: "I apologize to everyone I worried with my tweets the other day. I was feeling up to being a little mischievous and showing off the amplitude between despair and hope. A mischievous heart is a driving force between the things I make, but it’s not good to lie. I’m fine with getting comments like “what a horrible prank, Kodaka” or “I like what he makes, but he’s a bad person” until you’re satisfied".

Theme and Ending Songs

On May 10, 2016, it was revealed that the opening theme for Despair Arc will be performed by the band binaria and will be called Kami-iro Awase (カミイロアワセ, lit. Matching the Color of God).[5] While the ending theme will be performed by Megumi Ogata as Nagito Komaeda called Zettai Kibō Birthday (絶対希望バースデー).

On May 17, 2016, it was revealed that the opening theme for Future Arc will be performed by Maon Kurosaki and TRUSTRICK, composed of Billy and Sayaka Kanda, and it will be called DEAD OR LIE.[6] While the ending theme will be performed by TRUSTRICK and will be called Recall THE END.

Synopsis

Future Arc

Via the Biggest, Most Awful, Most Tragic Event in Human History, Ultimate Despair has driven the former world to destruction. In order to save this despair-soaked world, the Future Foundation was formed.

Makoto and his fellow Class 78th classmates, having defeated Junko Enoshima, have joined the Future Foundation. There they are working to rebuild the world, but Makoto has been charged with the crime of treason for protecting the Remnants of Despair. Everyone who gathered for Makoto's trial has been trapped and thrust into the “Final Killing Game” by Monokuma. Everyone is fitted with a strange bracelet that releases a sleeping potion at a fixed time. While asleep, the traitor in their midst kills a Future Foundation member. To survive, they'll have to ferret out the traitor and stop the killing.

The class trial rules do not apply to this killing game. Makoto and the others have been driven into a desperate kill or be killed situation.

The tale of despair, where hope kills hope begins now.

Despair Arc

The private establishment of “Hope's Peak Academy” is a government official school that gathers Senior High School Students from all fields to research their talents. In addition to Ultimate Talents, regular high school students can attend normal classes for a high tuition fee known as the Reserve Course.

The talent was not the only aspect considered, but also a personality that came from a certain individual of Class 77th. However it was not so much of their talents but more of their persistence, “The most important thing of someone's life is to value the personality as well as talent as that can make the most memories.” was what was said from a normal high school student that embraced this school.

However, accomplishments of a mysterious Project surfaced under the water, once was segregated is now widely known to the school.

A boy from the reserve course, Hajime Hinata, had longed for talent. An occurrence will soon be pre-destined between his future and the school's guidance to which he doesn't expect.

This will be the story of the Tragedy.

This is the tale of Hope, which ends in Despair.

Episode List

Episode 01 Future Third time's the charm
Despair Hello Again, Hope's Peak High School
Episode 02 Future Hang the Witch
Despair My Impurest Heart for You
Episode 03 Future Cruel violence and hollow words
Despair A Farewell to All Futures
Episode 04 Future Who is a liar
Despair The Melancholy, Surprise, and Disappearance of Nagito Komaeda
Episode 05 Future Dreams of distant days
Despair The Beginning Of The End
Episode 06 Future No man is an island
Despair A Despairfully Fateful Encounter
Episode 07 Future Ultra Despair Girls
Despair The Biggest, Most Atrocious Incident in Hope's Peak High School's History
Episode 08 Future Who Killed Cock Robin
Despair The Worst Reunion by Chance
Episode 09 Future You are my reason to Die
Despair Chisa Yukizome Doesn't Smile
Episode 10 Future Death, Destruction, Despair
Despair Smile at Despair in the Name of Hope
Episode 11 Future All good things
Despair Goodbye, Hope's Peak High School
Episode 12 Future It is always darkest
Hope The School of Hope and the Students of Despair

Characters

Future Arc

Main

Supporting

Minor

Cameos

Despair Arc

Main

Supporting

Minor

Cameos

Trailers

Trivia

  • Kodaka said in his Twitter account that the anime is a thank-you for the Danganronpa fans: "The first animation for Danganronpa contributed to increasing Danganronpa fans. However, Danganronpa 3 animation will target people who supported Danganronpa up until now. I thought about what excites you guys the best, and I thought I should do it. This is our repayment for Danganronpa fans. There's no reason to betray it. We're drawing the final episode with full power. The mission to excite all the fans! I hope to complete it and meet again!".

External links

References

Start a Discussion Discussions about Danganronpa 3: The End of Hope's Peak High School