Fandom

Dangan Ronpa Wiki

Kotomi Ikuta

877pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Kotomi Ikuta Gallery
Kotomi Ikuta

Transparent Kotomi Ikuta

[[File:{{{image}}}|250px]]
Kanji 生田 ことみ
Romaji Ikuta Kotomi
Japanese Talent(s) {{{JPN talent}}}
English Talent(s) {{{ENG talent}}}
Alias(es) Student Council Vice President
Nickname(s) {{{nickname}}}
Characteristics
Gender Female Female
Height {{{height}}}
Weight {{{weight}}}
Birth Date {{{birth_date}}}
Chest Size {{{chest_size}}}
BMI {{{bmi}}}
Blood Type {{{blood_type}}}
Likes {{{likes}}}
Dislikes {{{dislikes}}}
Killing Game Status
Events Participated The Tragedy of Hope's Peak Academy
Execution {{{execution}}}
Alternate Execution {{{alternate execution}}}
NG Code {{{ng_code}}}
Fate(s) Murdered by Mukuro Ikusaba
Personal Status
Status Deceased
Relatives {{{relatives}}}
Counterpart {{{counterpart}}}
Affiliation Hope's Peak Academy
• The Student Council
Previous Affiliation {{{previous_affiliation}}}
Debuts
Game {{{game_debut}}}
Anime Danganronpa 3: The End of Hope's Peak Academy - Side: Despair #07
Manga {{{manga_debut}}}
Novel {{{novel_debut}}}
Portrayal
Japanese Voice
English Voice {{{english_voice}}}
German Voice {{{german_voice}}}
Stage Cast {{{stage_cast}}}

Kotomi Ikuta (生田 ことみ Ikuta Kotomi) is one of the characters featured in Danganronpa 3: The End of Hope's Peak Academy - Side: Despair.

She is the Vice President of Hope's Peak Academy's Student Council.

She was shot by Mukuro Ikusaba right before The Tragedy of Hope's Peak Academy, because she angrily opposed the killing game.

Appearance

Kotomi has yellow eyes and long red hair, with some strands flaring out rather dramatically. She wears a white headband and the standard uniform of Hope's Peak Academy.

Personality

Kotomi appears to be quite impulsive and possibly short-tempered, as well as protective of her friends, as she quickly reacted with notable anger when the Student Council was threatened with a killing game.

History

Danganronpa 3: The End of Hope's Peak Academy - Side: Despair

Episode 07 - The Biggest, Most Atrocious Incident in Hope's Peak Academy's History

Kotomi and the rest of the Student Council were summoned to Hope's Peak Academy's old building by Junko Enoshima late at night. When Mukuro announced they would kill each other, Kotomi angrily rejected the idea. Soshun Murasame tried to calm Kotomi and the rest of his fellow Student Council members down, and Mukuro shot Kotomi, who died instantly.

Relationships

Student Council

Ryota Someya

It's indicated that Kotomi was close friends with Ryota, as he was shown to be perfectly willing to murder Mukuro to avenge her death.

Trivia

  • Her surname Ikuta (生田) means "fresh rice paddy".

Navigation

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.