FANDOM


Monokuma
Danganronpa 716191
Infos
Kanjiモノクマ
Romajiモノクマ
Titre
SexeMasculin
AnniversaireN/C
Taille65 cm
PoidsN/C
StatutActif
Famille
Débuts
JeuxDanganronpa : Trigger Happy Havoc

Danganronpa 2 : Goodbye Despair
Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony

AnimeDanganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc - The Animation
MangaDanganronpa: The Manga
NovelDanganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc IF
Voix
Voix JaponaiseNobuyo Oyama
Voix AnglaiseBrian Beacock
 

Monokuma (モノクマ Monokuma) est le principal antagoniste de Danganronpa : Trigger Happy Havoc, Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair et Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony. C'est un étrange ours en peluche qui se proclame être le principal de l'Académie Kibougamine et engage une vie de meurtre mutuel entre les étudiants, étant le manipulateur pour que chacun puisse découvrir le désespoir dans leur cœur. 

Avant les séries, ce malin et infâme être est actuellement un ours animatronique utilisé comme avatar pour interagir avec les étudiants par le responsable. Il y a apparemment une infinité de copie de Monokuma, et il a l'air de pouvoir se téléporter n'importe où à l'intérieur de l'enceinte de l'académie. Il est le "frère" d'Usami, qui renomme plus tard "Monomi".

Apparence Modifier

Le corps et le visage entier de Monokuma se divise équitablement au centre en deux parties. Cela ressemble au symbole Yin-Yang dans lequel il y a un équilibre entre le bien et le mal. A certaines occasions, monte son bon côté lors de conversations normales mais peu parfois montrer son côté sombre lorsqu'il est énervé, sans pitié ou impitoyable.bendo na bendo

Son côté droit est de couleur blanche et a l'expression classique d'un ours en peluche. Son côté gauche à une apparence beaucoup plus sinistre. Il est de couleur noire et a une entaille rouge en guise d’œil, ainsi qu'un large sourire maléfique. Bien qu'il soit divisé en deux côtés opposés, la seule partie n'étant pas affectée par cette division est la zone de l'estomac; dont les deux côtés restent blancs. Il a aussi un imposant nombril sur la partie inférieur de son ventre. Ce nombril globuleux porte une marque X dessus.

Trivia Modifier

  • Le nom de Monokuma est une combinaison de la romanisation de "monochrome" (Dû à son allure monochromatique.) et de クマ ("kuma"), le japonais d'"ours".
  • Dans le Chapitre 4 du second jeu, il et révélé que lui et Monomi détestent les souris.
  • Dans Dangan Ronpa IF, il est révélé que Chihiro Fujisaki à crée le programme de Monokuma, après que les souvenirs des personnages soient restaurés. Cependant, cet événement se produit lors d'une chronologie alternative, et ne sont peut-être pas vrais.

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

Wikia

Dangan Ronpa Wiki

Monokuma

Talk8
181pages on
this wiki
Monokuma Gallery Sprites
 
Icon-warning This article is a despair inducing stub. You can help the Dangan Ronpa Wiki by expanding it!
Monokuma
Monobear
Data
Title {{{title}}}
Birth date {{{birth_date}}}
Gender Male
Height 75 cm (2' 6")
Weight {{{weight}}}
Status Alive
Voice Actor Nobuyo Oyama(JP)

Brian Beacock(EN)

Family {{{family}}}
Debut
Anime Episode 01
Game Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc
Manga Chapter 1
Novel {{{novel_debut}}}


Monokuma (モノクマ Monokuma) is a strange teddy bear who proclaims himself to be the principal of Hope's Peak Academy and initiates a life of mutual killing among the students, being the manipulator for everyone to experience the dog-eat-dog world and despair within their hearts (except optimistic students like Makoto Naegi's hope are immune to his despair plan). He appears in both Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc and its sequel, Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair.

Prior to the series, this cunning and vile being is actually a model animatronic bear used as an avatar to interact with the students by the mastermind. There are seemingly infinite copies of Monokuma, and he seems to have the ability to teleport also everywhere within the academy compounds. He is Usami's "brother".

Appearance

Monokuma's entire face and body splits equally down the center into two sides. It resembles the Yin-Yang symbol of which there's a balance between good and bad. In some occasions, Monokuma would show his good side in regular conversation but would turn to his bad side when he's angry, merciless, or ruthless.

His right side is white in color and has the classic teddy bear expression. His left side shows a more sinister look. It's black in color and has a red slash for an eye and an evil, stretched grin. Although he is entirely split into two opposite sides, the only parts of Monokuma that aren't affected by the split is his muzzle and belly area; which both remain white. He also has a large and obvious bellybutton on the lower part of his belly. His bulging navel has an X mark on it.

Quotes

  • “I’m Monokuma! Furthermore, your headmaster!”
  • “Hey, don’t make it sound like I’m some kind of a controlled children's toy. You’ll sink my feelings deeper than the Mariana Trench…”
  • “Oh? You’re a weird bunch, aren’t you. After all, didn’t you all come to this school out on your own volition?”
  • “Upupu… This heart-thumping feeling of distress… It’s just as if salmon suddenly started assaulting people…”
  • “Making such “hope”-filled kids kill each other — such a ‘despair’-filled situation —  My heart is all a-thump with excitement!”
  • “Killing each other is killing each other. If you need a dictionary I have one right here.”
  • “It’s an all-you-can-kill, kill-or-be-killed, killing-killing-killing-all-around world!”

Trivia

  • Monokuma's name is a play on the romanization of "monochrome", referencing his black and white color scheme.
  • In Dangan Ronpa IF, it is revealed that Chihiro Fujisaki created Monokuma's software, after the characters' memories are restored. However, this event takes place in an alternate timeline, and may or may not be true.
Advertisement | Your ad here

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki